polewivy.blogg.se

Premarket ticker nvda
Premarket ticker nvda










premarket ticker nvda

I have added to these positions which I did hold through earnings. woodman: $AMD $NVDA are moving back up after a little stumble following AMD's report yesterday.vcondry: $AMD $NVDA $SOXL when AMD pulled back after initially disappointing what made you decide to hold it? would appreciate some insight because I had a small position left and sold it around $96/97 not seeing a reason to consider a positive move.

premarket ticker nvda

Also holding $NVDA (reports 8/24) and $SOXL woodman: $AMD - I held this one over earnings and added on yesterday's pullback.Cjauger: $RACE $BA $KYMR $NVDA $TSLA $F $AMZN.$AMZN-costs are going down growth is going up $F-down 13 cents and the only one tarnishing my shiny auto group $BA-down under a buck on a 166 dollar stock debeers: $RACE- remember this is a NYSE.












Premarket ticker nvda